Exhibitor Press Releases (76)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Eagle Product Inspection Eagle meat and poultry experts on hand at IPPE 2017 Tue. Jan. 31
Intelia Inc. Intelia’s Compass Platform predicts bird weights over 14 days Tue. Jan. 31
Multisorb Technologies Multisorb Technologies Mon. Jan. 30
Corbion Purac Corbion to showcase improved Listeria control tool and alternative solutions at IPPE 2017 Thu. Jan. 26
Thiele Technologies, A Barry-Wehmiller Company Thiele to showcase SWF TF 600V Tray Former at IPPE 2017 Thu. Jan. 26
International Paper International Paper marks 40-year milestone supporting world's largest protein show Thu. Jan. 26
RGF Environmental Group, Inc. Chipotle Aligns with RGF Wed. Jan. 25
RGF Environmental Group, Inc. U.S. Embassy – Baghdad Boosts Food Safety Intervention with RGF Sanitation Tunnels Wed. Jan. 25
ChemDAQ Inc. Enviro Tech Independently Validates ChemDAQ’s Peracetic Acid Vapor Sensor Fri. Jan. 20
ChemDAQ Inc. ChemDAQ now at full production of SafeCide Portable Monitor for Peracetic Acid vapor Fri. Jan. 13
Orka Food Technology Ltd. EggAnalyzer Software upgrade Wed. Jan. 11
Cambridge Engineered Solutions Cambridge Engineered Solutions Introduces Metal Modular Conveyor Belt for Meat and Poultry Processors Wed. Jan. 11
Cambridge Engineered Solutions One Year of Success, DuraHinge Safety Edge Tue. Jan. 10
Praxair, Inc. Praxair to Demonstrate Nitrogen & Carbon Dioxide Applications at IPPE Mon. Jan. 9
Euroduna Americas Inc. ProPhorce SR 130 Sun. Jan. 8
Euroduna Americas Inc. ProPhorce SR 130 (Swine) Sun. Jan. 8
LINPAC Packaging Linpac and Progressive Packaging at IPPE 2017 Wed. Jan. 4
BHSL Agri-tech company BHSL will exhibit at IPPE 2017 in Atlanta Wed. Jan. 4
Adifo NV Special Q & A sessions on feed industry-supporting software at IPPE 2017 Wed. Jan. 4
Adifo NV 5 reasons to visit Adifo software at IPPE Wed. Jan. 4
BHSL Meet BHSL at IPPE Tue. Jan. 3
DACS A/S DACS introduce high performance MagFan in the US Tue. Jan. 3
Van Aarsen International Van Aarsen introduces new feeding device for its GD hammer mill to minimise explosion risk Tue. Jan. 3
Saeplast Americas Inc. Saeplast NEW PE 750 Material Handling Bin Tue. Dec. 20
Reading Bakery Systems Sam Pallottini Joins Reading Bakery Systems Thu. Dec. 15
Linde LLC Linde Introduces Solutions to Help Processors Further Boost Food Safety Tue. Dec. 13
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. Platte River Equity Acquires Tiger-Sul Producuts Mon. Dec. 12
Schutte-Buffalo Schutte-Buffalo and MÜNCH-Edelstahl GmbH Join Forces to Serve Animal Feed Industry Tue. Dec. 6
Orka Food Technology Ltd. Carrying cases for EA and EFR introduced Thu. Dec. 1
Linde LLC Linde Targets Productivity of Mixer Chilling Mon. Nov. 28
Hotraco Agri BV Introduction Hotraco América Latína Mon. Nov. 28
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Announces Hire of New Technical Sales Manager For Northeast Territory Tue. Nov. 22
Patent Co Patent co. IPPE Press Release Mon. Nov. 21
JH Biotech, Inc. Buffermin Proteinates Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. Nutra-Aid Bacillus subtilis Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. Buffermin-L Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. NutraMax Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. Odor Buster Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. MycoGard Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. SaferZyme Phytase Fri. Nov. 18
JH Biotech, Inc. Buffermin Methionine Fri. Nov. 18
Hurst Boiler & Welding Company, Inc. Hurst Boiler Announces Latest Poultry Litter-Fueled Biomass Boiler Wed. Nov. 16
Hurst Boiler & Welding Company, Inc. Casa Herradura Sustainable Tequila Production Wed. Nov. 16
Hurst Boiler & Welding Company, Inc. Wrigley adds Skittles to the mix in Yorkville IL plant expansion featuring state-of-the-art Hurst Boiler Equipment Wed. Nov. 16
Schutte-Buffalo Soybean Processor Upgrades Hammer Mill with Larger Model After 20 Years of Service Wed. Nov. 16
Farmer Automatic of America Inc. / Aggero CompostCat Tue. Nov. 15
Farmer Automatic of America Inc. / Aggero Combi II Tue. Nov. 15
Farmer Automatic of America Inc. / Aggero Alterna Tue. Nov. 15
Farmer Automatic of America Inc. / Aggero Combi Pullet Tue. Nov. 15
Praxair, Inc. Praxair Enhances Food Lab for Customer Product Testing Mon. Nov. 14
Triangle Package Machinery Co. Run Multiple Package Styles with Model XYRJ VFFS Bagger Fri. Oct. 7
Triangle Package Machinery Co. X-Series VFFS Baggers Are FSMA-Compliant, Meet USDA-3A Standards Fri. Oct. 7
Reading Bakery Systems RBS Adds Cookie Line to Innovation Center Thu. Sep. 29
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Announces Hire of New Formulation Manager in Animal Health and Nutrition Division Wed. Sep. 7
W Hydrocolloids W Hydrocolloids, Inc. acquires Kerry Food Ingredients (Cebu) Inc. seaweed processing facility Thu. Sep. 1
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. New Sales Manager Joins H.J. Baker In The Mid-Atlantic Thu. Aug. 11
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Welcomes New Animal Health and Nutrition Sales Manager Tue. Aug. 9
Admix, Inc. Admix announces enhanced services and incentives Mon. Aug. 8
HARPAK-ULMA Packaging, LLC Harpak-ULMA Announces the Latest Innovation in Sustainable Consumer Packaging from G. Mondini Tue. Aug. 2
HARPAK-ULMA Packaging, LLC ULMA introduces a revolutionary application for their FLOW-VAC® equipment. Tue. Aug. 2
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Announces Expansion of Sales Team In Northeastern United States Wed. Jul. 27
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker PH.D. Dr. Kip Karges To Speak On cattle Nutrition At Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association Convention Thu. Jul. 14
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Welcomes New Account Manager For Central Plains Region Thu. Jul. 7
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker To Present Vegain Research At American poultry Science Meeting Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global DPI GLOBAL Recertifies HACCP Program Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global DPI GLOBAL Renews Safe Feed/Safe Food Certification Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global DPI Global joined 28th World Pork Expo Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global Micro-Aid® –The Ideal Technology for Antibiotic Free (ABF) Poultry Production Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global Impact of Processing and Physical Form with Phytogenic Extracts Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global Micro-Aid Impacts Water Quality in Shrimp Production Wed. Jul. 6
DPI Global Benefits of Micro-Aid in the Swine Breeding Herd Wed. Jul. 6
H J Baker and Bro., Inc. H.J. Baker Aims To Help Poultry Producers With First Vegan Protein Concentrate Thu. Jun. 23
Columbia Okura LLC Columbia/Okura Celebrates Its 20 Year Anniversary Mon. Jun. 20
Avimex Avi-Mex Mon. Apr. 11
Industrias Metalurgicas Halperin S.A. Halperin Sun. Apr. 10
Reading Bakery Systems RBS Introduces Baked Automated Pet Treat System Mon. Jan. 25